First and foremost, we hope our friends and clients are faring well as we all deal with the ramifications of the coronavirus pandemic.

In accordance with the Stay Home Mandate issued by Mayor LaToya Cantrell in response to COVID-19, our New Orleans Office will be closed until the mandate is lifted.

We do not anticipate any interruption in our services, and are presently researching several legal issues related to the virus, including business interruption coverage and force majeure.

All of our attorneys can be reached by cell and by email, listed below.  The main office phone, 504.582.1199, will be answered at all times in order for you to reach anyone.

These are trying times indeed, but together we will all get through it. We are here if you need us.

General Voice Mail Box

Call: 631-548-8406

Messages will be sent to our Administrator via .wav file and she will forward to the proper party.

Attorney Contacts

Lillian E. Eyrich
Cell 504.214.5298
leyrich@steeglaw.com

Margaret V. Glass
Cell 318.617.2899
mglass@steeglaw.com

David A. Martinez
Cell 504.228-1516
dmartinez@steeglaw.com

Randy Opotowsky
Cell 504.450.3658
ropotowsky@steeglaw.com

Robert M. Steeg
Cell 504.875.6171
rsteeg@steeglaw.com

Charles L. Stern, Jr.
Cell 504.292.1801
cstern@steeglaw.com

Office Contacts

Bonnie Aucoin, Administrator
Cell 504.615.1074
baucoin@steeglaw.com

Shirley Kirkes, Paralegal
Cell 504.508.9956
skirkes@steeglaw.com

 

 

Filed under: Firm News
Archives >

In accordance with the Stay Home Mandate issued by the state of louisiana in response to COVID-19, our New Orleans Office will be closed until the mandate is lifted.

All of our attorneys will be working remotely. You can reach them by cell and by email, listed below.

These are trying times indeed, but together we will all get through it. We are here if you need us.

General Voice Mail Box

Call: 631-548-8406

Messages will be sent to our Administrator via .wav file and she will forward to the proper party.

Emergency Contacts for Attorneys

Margaret V. Glass | mglass@steeglaw.com | cell: 318-617-2899

Lillian E. Eyrich | leyrich@steeglaw.com | cell: 504-214-5298

David A. Martinez | dmartinez@steeglaw.com | cell: 504-228-1516

Randy Opotowsky |  ropotowsky@steeglaw.com| cell: 504-450-3658

Robert M. Steeg | rsteeg@steeglaw.com | cell: 504-875-6171

Charles L. Stern, Jr. | cstern@steeglaw.com | cell: 504-292-1801

Emergency Contact for the Administrator

Bonnie Aucoin | baucoin@steeglaw.com | cell: 504-615-1074