Contact Hero Image
How can we help resolve your legal matter?

201 St. Charles Avenue, Ste 3201
New Orleans, LA 70170
Telephone 504.582.1199
Fax 504.582.1240

Steeg Law attorneys go beyond being counselors for hire, to provide high quality legal services that anticipate the unexpected and protect our clients’ financial interests. Please contact one of our attorneys to discuss your legal matter.

Emergency Contact for the Administrator

Kyla Ray | kray@steeglaw.com | Mobile 504.301.7860

Residential Real Estate Closing Paralegal 

Stacey Martinez | smartinez@steeglaw.com | Direct Dial 504.582.1251 | Mobile  504.228.8367

Attorneys

Lillian E. Eyrich, Senior Associate
Title Law/Title Insurance | Office 504.582.1199 | leyrich@steeglaw.com
David A. Martinez, Senior Associate
Title Law/Title Insurance/Purchase and Sale/Real Estate Financing | Mobile 504.228.1516 | Direct Dial 504.582.1224 | dmartinez@steeglaw.com
Henry Opotowsky, Associate
Commercial and Residential Real Estate/Condominiums/Development/Leases/Estate Planning | Office 504.582.1199 | hopotowsky@steeglaw.com
Randy Opotowsky, Partner
Condominium Law/Development, Zoning and Land Use/Real Estate Financing/Residential Real Estate | Mobile 504.450.3658 | Direct Dial 504.582.1241 | ropotowsky@steeglaw.com
F. Paul Simoneaux, Partner
Commercial Real Estate/Banking and Finance/Business Entities/Tax Credits | Office 504.582.1199 | psimoneaux@steeglaw.com
Robert M. Steeg, Managing Partner
Commercial Real Estate/Development, Zoning and Land Use/Leases/Property Administration/Real Estate Financing | Mobile 504.875.6171 | Direct Dial 504.582.1245 | rsteeg@steeglaw.com
Charles L. Stern, Jr., Partner
Commercial Litigation/Bankruptcy Litigation/Bet-the-Company Litigation/Real Estate Litigation/Title Insurance Litigation | Mobile 504.292.1801 | Direct Dial 504.582.1248 | cstern@steeglaw.com
Richard L. Traina, Associate
Commercial Litigation/Bet-the-Company Litigation/Real Estate Litigation/Title Insurance Litigation | Office 504.582.1199 | rtraina@steeglaw.com