How can we help you resolve your legal matter?

201 St. Charles Avenue, Ste 3201
New Orleans, LA 70170
Telephone 504.582.1199
Fax 504.582.1240

Steeg Law attorneys go beyond being counselors for hire, to provide high quality legal services that anticipate the unexpected and protect our clients’ financial interests.

Please contact one of our attorneys to discuss your legal matter.

Lillian E. Eyrich, Senior Associate
Title Law/Title Insurance | 504.582.1199 | leyrich@steeglaw.com
Elise M. Henry, Associate
Commercial and Business Litigation | 504.582.1199 | ehenry@steeglaw.com
David A. Martinez, Senior Associate
Title Law/Title Insurance/Purchase and Sale/Real Estate Financing | 504.582.1199 | dmartinez@steeglaw.com
Ryan M. McCabe, Partner
Commercial Litigation/Real Estate Litigation/Title Insurance Litigation | 504.582.1215 | rmccabe@steeglaw.com
Randy Opotowsky, Partner
Condominium Law/Development, Zoning and Land Use/Real Estate Financing/Residential Real Estate/Devel | 504.582.1199 | ropotowsky@steeglaw.com
Zachary I. Rosenberg, Associate
Development, Zoning and Land Use/Leases/Property Administration/Purchase and Sale | 504.582.1199 | zrosenberg@steeglaw.com
Robert M. Steeg, Managing Partner
Commercial Real Estate/Development, Zoning and Land Use/Leases/Property Administration/Real Estate Financing | 504.582.1199 | rsteeg@steeglaw.com
Charles L. Stern, Jr., Partner
Commercial Litigation/Bankruptcy Litigation/Bet-the-Company Litigation/Real Estate Litigation/Title Insurance Litigation | 504.582.1199 | cstern@steeglaw.com